Disney Collectors Box Set


This limited edition box set includes:Limited Edition double vinyl, Standard Edition double vinyl, Limited Edition CD, Standard Edition CD, We Love Disney limited edition, numbered lithographs (4), “The Magic Behind We Love Disney” (DVD), We Love Disney digital deluxe album (Digital Album), We Love Disney Limited Edition T-Shirt (Size Large) including a One-Time Only Design, We Love Disney exclusive tote bag, Certificate of Authenticity. 

Get yours while they last!

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. NE-YO “Friend Like Me” (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J “Part of Your World “(The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo “Can You Feel the Love Tonight” (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani “The Rainbow Connection” (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande “Zero To Hero” (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice” (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly “Colors of the Wind” (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves “A Spoonful of Sugar” (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry “Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat” (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts “Let It Go” (Frozen)
13. Various Artists “It’s a Small World” 

Bonus tracks:

14. Brenna Whitaker “It's Not Easy Being Green” (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna “A Whole New World” (Aladdin)

1 x Disney Collectors Box Set
1 x We Love Disney (Deluxe) [Digital Download]
Total Bundle Price $399.98

Related Products