Deluxe CD + Digital Album


WE LOVE DISNEY is a compilation album featuring the hottest artists from across the pop, rock, R&B, and country worlds delivering their own unique interpretations of classic Disney songs. The project is a unique collaboration between Verve Records & Walt Disney Records produced by multi-platinum, Grammy® Award-winning producer David Foster.

Order the Deluxe CD Digi-pack which includes two bonus tracks,a digital download of the deluxe version of the We Love Disney album (available October 30th). 

This is a pre-order item. 

Shipping is expected to begin on or around October 30th and you will be notified via email when the digital singles and album downloads become available. 

Your credit card will be charged at time of checkout.

Tracklisting is as follows:

1. NE-YO “Friend Like Me” (Aladdin)
2. Jessie J “Part of Your World “(The Little Mermaid)
3. Jason Derulo “Can You Feel the Love Tonight” (The Lion King)
4. Gwen Stefani “The Rainbow Connection” (The Muppet Movie)
5. Ariana Grande “Zero To Hero” (Hercules)
6. Jhené Aiko “In a World of My Own/Very Good Advice” (Alice in Wonderland)
7. Fall Out Boy “I Wan’na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)” (The Jungle Book)
8. Tori Kelly “Colors of the Wind” (Pocahontas)
9. Kacey Musgraves “A Spoonful of Sugar” (Mary Poppins)
10. Charles Perry “Ev’rybody Wants To Be a Cat” (The Aristocats)
11. Jessie Ware “A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes” (Cinderella)
12. Lucy Hale & Rascal Flatts “Let It Go” (Frozen)
13. Various Artists “It’s a Small World” 

Bonus tracks:

14. Brenna Whitaker “It's Not Easy Being Green” (The Muppet Show)
15. Yuna “A Whole New World” (Aladdin)

1 x Deluxe CD
1 x We Love Disney (Deluxe) [Digital Download]
Total Bundle Price $19.98

Related Products